THIRTEEN

THIRTEEN

If I were of a superstitious nature, I might be climbing the walls just now, having recently discovered that I have thirteen followers and thirteen blog posts here at Trash Bubbles and Life’s Little Bits. Then again, we are living in the year 2013… It’s a good thing it’s not March 13, 2013. Or worse yet, a Friday the thirteenth! Not to mention, it’s a cardinal number and there is currently no date set for the Cardinals’ Conclave to determine the new Pope. I wonder if they’ll choose next Wednesday, the thirteenth?

Ah, but numbers don’t bother me much. I’ve never really gone in for numerology as a means to predict. I’m more of a go-with-the-flow kind of gal….

Happy Trash to you, until we meet again!

2 thoughts on “THIRTEEN

Leave a Reply

