In the Mail: An Assortment

I've got mail!

An assortment of mail art made its way to me this week. My mail box and I were very happy to receive such delightful goodies!

Battery operated clock parts and Fox Trot steps arrived from Mim in Virginia…

From Mim Scalin

Book cover mail art from Dean in Paris, France…

From Dean Marks, Paris, France

It was a very interesting read, to be sure!

Dean Marks Book Cover Back

The collage post card from Angie in Wisconsin has seen better days. I am certain that a deer or gazelle of some sort had been glued atop it, but only a hoof, a leg and the head remained when I got it. Could it have been a reindeer on vacation?

Angie Cope PC collage

And… last but not least, the latest Trash Bubble from Corrine of http://www.sparkledaysstudio.com/. It is quite large this time, adhered to cardboard for more substance and contains some great bits!

Trash Bubble from Corrine Gilman, Sparkle Days Studio

Thanks to all for the great mail! Hope to be putting returns in the box soon!

Happy Trash to you, until we meet again!

2 thoughts on “In the Mail: An Assortment

    • I love Angie’s collages, Corrine! I’ll never forget the first piece she sent me, it was a portrait of her daughter and had a really cool Asian feel to it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

