She Lives!

Hello, Folks! Thanks to all who checked in periodically during my extended absence, following the death of my laptop last June! My sincerest apologies for having left you hanging so long! The last six months were somewhat lonely without you all, but I kept creating and hope you did too!

For about twenty years now, I have yearned for a Mac. This year, Santa took pity on me and delivered in a BIG way! Meet Candy, my new partner in crime and creativity….

Candy Apple

No excuses. (Scary thought, that.) Hoping to be posting two or three times weekly from here on out. Thanks again, to all of you who stuck with me!

Happy Trash to you, until we meet again!

4 thoughts on “She Lives!

Leave a Reply

