In the Mail: Postcards from Moo!

As much as I love to stretch a buck, I also love to get maximum performance from each piece of art I create. Scans of everything I make help to ensure multiple appearances.

This time around, scans were used to create these postcards at moo.com. The clock piece was mail art sent to a friend some time ago. The bird was one of the icads I designed last summer for the icad challenge at http://daisyyellowart.com

Moo postcards

My order arrived over the weekend. It was my first experience using moo. Impressed by the quality of the product I received, I found the paper heavy and the finish glossy. It more than suits my purposes for the Liberate Your Art 2014 Postcard Swap. Learn more about the swap here: http://kateyestudio.com/liberate-your-art-postcard-swap

My Valentines came in this order too, but they’re top secret!

If you’d like to try your hand at creating postcards from your artwork or photography use this link to head on over to moo and save 10% off your first order. http://www.moo.com/share/w65wcy

As always, I would enjoy hearing what you think and seeing what you create.

Happy Trash to you, until we meet again!

3 thoughts on “In the Mail: Postcards from Moo!

  1. Pingback: Liberate Your Art Follow-Up! And Blog Hop! | Trash Bubbles and Life's Little Bits

Leave a Reply

