Update: Mini Glue Book Round Robin 2014 and a Word of Thanks

It must be said, I am in love with ZETTI!

So much so, that I made the leap and ordered one of Teesha Moore’s rubber stamp sets!

Previously, I’ve only played with the Zetti style of collage art in fits and starts. Mostly, I tried some elements out on art journal pages.

This Mini Glue Book Round Robin has changed me. I seem to be THINKING in a Zetti-frame-of-mind!

These are the last two, two-page spreads I’ve completed:

Hold on to Dreams

The themes have been challenging to interpret. The theme for the book above seemed to be dreams, pursuing them and achieving them.

The theme for the book below was Tea Time.

Tea Time

Finally, I just wanted to thank everyone who commented on my 100th blog post, helping me to celebrate! THANK YOU! I have just finished the piece I’ll be sending to you all. You know who you are! 😀

Happy Trash to you, until we meet again!

 

2 thoughts on “Update: Mini Glue Book Round Robin 2014 and a Word of Thanks

Leave a Reply

