Share Your Heart: Paper Hearts

Happy Valentine’s Day to all of you out there! Whether you have a significant other with whom you are sharing the day, or whether you are simply taking the day to express love to family, friends and pets, I salute you! Spread LOVE today! But don’t forget to share a little of it with the person who matters most… YOU!

Paper Hearts is a new book by Courtney Walsh. The story is amazing! I cannot wait to read it! You can view the trailer for the book here: Facebook: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6NZX5KDnNUE

It was only through this Brave Girls Club post: http://bravegirlsclub.com/archives/25044 that I learned about the new book and the movement it has inspired; the #ShareYourHeart campaign! Immediately upon reading, I knew I would participate in some way. I am sooo glad I made the time to do so.

This is what I came up with…

Practice Self Love

I may add to it later, I didn’t have much time to tweak it. But the message is true… Practice Self Love!

Happy Trash to you, until we meet again!

 

 

Leave a Reply

