Monday Morning Mail Art Call: Who is Eduardo Munez?

Mail art calls are a dime a dozen, or so it seems. It doesn’t take long for me to browse around and find a call that inspires me to create.

The Who is Eduardo Munez Project is one such call. I was intrigued from the moment I read a dear art friend’s blog post featuring her contribution to the project. Juana Almaguer’s post can be seen here: http://www.juanaalmaguer.com/2016/02/eduardo-munez-mail-art.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+JuanaAlmaguer+%28Juana+Almaguer%29

QuestionMark

Who is Eduardo Munez? The question itself is mysterious. The project begins and ends with mail. It culminates in a film that features mail artists worldwide. I invite you to learn more and to consider participating by clicking here: http://www.whoiseduardom.blogspot.co.uk/

Check back every Monday morning for more in my new series, Monday Morning Mail Art Call. My hope is that you will find calls that inspire you to create, to participate in the continuing global phenomenon that is mail art.

The studio calls… I’ll be working on my contribution for the Who is Eduardo Munez Project this week.

Happy Trash to you, until we meet again!

 

 

4 thoughts on “Monday Morning Mail Art Call: Who is Eduardo Munez?

  1. Hello Lynn, thanks for the mention of my blog:) Love the eduardo munez project!
    And yes, I am doing the YYA this year. I keep track of the project on their facebook page as well.

Leave a Reply

