Tuesday Trash Bubbles: Adirondack Solution Ranger

Inspired by the packaging I chose to work with, it easily provided the color palette and the message. It was magical, the way it came together.

Adirondack Solution Ranger

The contents of the bubble were found objects, with the exception of the plastic spool. The top is comprised of a red twist tie, inserted into a gasket of sorts complete with it’s dirty residue.

Adirondack Solution Ranger (top)

The bottom gold ring with tabs came from some bottle or another, but I really liked the way it played against the inside of the spool.

Adirondack Solution Ranger (bottom)

It went out on Monday and I forgot to jot down the bit about it that I’d written on the back. Maybe it’s recipient will find it in her heart to fill you in when she receives it.

Happy Trash to you, until we meet again.

13 thoughts on “Tuesday Trash Bubbles: Adirondack Solution Ranger

  1. I received the ADIRONDACK SOLUTION RANGER today in our mailbox – many thanX, Lynn! I don not know how to attach an image to this comment, so I’ll email you a photo of the other side and you can add the image to this blog. AND I will post BOTH sides at my wordpress blog today.

  2. Pingback: INTRODUCING THE ADIRONDACK SOLUTION RANGER | Over the Sofa/ Under the Skin/ Inside the Head

Leave a Reply

